Harvey District 152 Schools are closed.  

As you know, the Governor of the State of Illinois has issued Executive Order 2020-10; which extends the mandated statewide school closure through April 30, 2020. As a result, District 152 has implemented calendar changes as follows: 

1. April 8, 2020 will be Virtual Parent Teacher Conferences (Non - Student Attendance Day)

 SCHEDULE A VIRTUAL CONFERENCE

2. April 9, 2020 will be Teacher Institute (Non - Student Attendance)

3. April 10, 2020 Holiday (Non - Student Attendance)

4. April 13 - April 17, 2020 Spring Break (No Student Attendance)

5. May 1, 2020 - Students Return to School  

*These Dates are tentative and subject to change* 

COVID-19 PARENT LETTER 

There is a MEAL PROGRAM FOR STUDENTS DURING SCHOOL CLOSINGS (FLYER

Access the Harvey School District 152 E-Learning Web Page Here: 

E-LEARNING WEB PAGE

19-20 Board Meetings Schedule

2019-2020 Regular Scheduled Board Meetings

All school board meetings for the 2019-2020 school year will be held in the District Office Board Room at 6pm.
 
Monday, August 19, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Monday, May 18, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020
© 2020. Harvey School District 152. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website