Board of Education

Board Members
Janet Rogers Board President
Janet Rogers
Board President
Board Member Linda Hawkins
Linda Hawkins
Vice President
Casey Nesbit Secretary
Casey Nesbit
Secretary
Gloria Johnson Member
Gloria Johnson
Member
Felicia Johnson Member
Felicia Johnson
Member
Myra Gardner Member
Myra Gardner
Member
Tyrone Rogers Member
Tyrone Rogers
Member
Board Agendas & Minutes

2018-19

Regular Board Meeting - Monday, August 20, 2018 at 6:00pm 
     Agenda 
 
Special Board Meeting - Monday, August 6, 2018 at 5:15pm
     Agenda 
 
Special Board Meeting - Monday, July 16, 2018 at 5:15pm
      Agenda 

2017-18

Special Board Meeting - Monday, June 25, 2018  at 5:00 pm
      Agenda

Notice of a Public Hearing - Monday, June 18, 2018 at 5:50 pm 
     Agenda

Board of Education Regular Meeting - Monday, June 18, 2018 at 6:00 pm 
     Agenda 

Board of Education Regular Meeting - Monday, May 21, 2018 at 6:00 pm
     Agenda

Special Board Meeting - Monday, May 7, 2018
     Agenda
     Minutes 

 Board of Education Regular Meeting - Monday, April 16, 2018 at 6:00 pm
     Agenda
     Minutes 

  Board of Education Regular Meeting - Monday, March 19, 2018 at 6:00 pm
      Agenda
      Minutes 

  Board of Education Regular Meeting - Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 6:00 pm
      Agenda
      Minutes 

  Board of Education Regular Meeting - Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 6:00 pm
      Agenda 
      Minutes 

Board of Education Regular Meeting - Monday, December 18, 2017 at 6:00 pm
      Agenda
      Minutes

Board of Education Regular Meeting - Monday, November 20, 2017 at 6:00 pm
      Agenda
      Minutes

Special Board Meeting - Monday, November 13, 2017
      Agenda 
      Minutes 

Board of Education Regular Meeting  - Monday, October 16, 2017 at 6:00 pm
      Agenda
      Minutes

Board of Education Regular Board Meeting - Monday, September 18, 2017 at 6:00 pm  
      Agenda
      Minutes

Board of Education - Notice of a Public Hearing - Monday, September 18, 2017 at 5:50 pm
      Agenda
      Minutes 

Special Board Meeting - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
      Agenda
      Minutes 

Board of Education Regular Meeting - Monday, August 21, 2017 at 6:00 pm
      Agenda
      Minutes

Special Board Meeting - Monday, August 7, 2017
      Agenda
      Minutes 

Special Board Meeting - Wednesday, July 12, 2017
    Agenda 
      Minutes

© 2018. Harvey School District 152. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website