REGISTRATION FOR RETURNING STUDENTS  WILL RESUME JULY 15, 2020

All parents/guardians, please fill out this survey:  

ENGLISH 

Todos los padres/tutores, favor de llenar la siguiente encuesta: 

ESPAÑOL

District 152 Info & Administration

School Building
District 152 Administration Center
16001 S. Lincoln Avenue
Harvey, Illinois 60426
708 333-0300 (Phone)
708 333-0349 (Fax)
    
 
Mr. John Thomas
Superintendent of Schools
Leonard Moody
Business Manager

 

Vera Liddell
Director of Food Services
vliddell@harvey152.org

 


Dana Ash
Director of Special Services
Gabriela Delgado
Bilingual Director
gdelgado@harvey152.org

Charles Givines
Director of Buildings & Grounds
cgivines@harvey152.org

 

    
   
   
   
 
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       
     

Administrative Staff

Debra Brown
Administrative Assistant for Business Affair
 
Rosie Greer
Administrative Assistant for Teaching & Learning
 
Kevin Micks
Instructional Technology Facilitator
 
Nicole Wright
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent / Board of Education
nwright@harvey152.org
 
Sirlena Thomas
Human Resource Clerk & District FOIA Officer

Latoya Ware
Receptionist / Building & Grounds Secretary
lware@harvey152.org
 
Cassandra Watkins
Accounts Payable Clerk
cwatkins@harvey152.org

Derrika Williams
Clerk of State Federal Grants
dwilliams@harvey152.org

Kristie Williams
Special Services Secretary
kwilliams@harvey152.org

Jamie Watson
Secretary for Business Manager
jwatson@harvey152.org 
 

Service Staff

Carmen Armstrong
Safety Coordinator
carmstrong@harvey152.org
 
Arletha Bolton
Community Education Manager
 
Desiree Cathey
IT Technician
 
Quinton Crudup
Special Services Clerk 
quinton.crudup@harvey152.org

Shirley Fowlkes
Project Manager
sfowlkes@harvey152.org

Barbara Gatlin
Homeless Liaison
bgatlin@harvey152.org
 
Dr. Roosevelt Griffin
Band Director
 
Oscar Herrera
Technology Coordinator
 
Kathy Odom
Technology Specialist
kaodie@harvey152.org

Jaqueline Settles
Homeless Liaison
jsettles@harvey152.org 

Anthony Slatton
Network Administrator
 
© 2020. Harvey School District 152. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website