District 152 Info & Administration

School Building
District 152 Administration Center
16001 S. Lincoln Avenue
Harvey, Illinois 60426
708 333-0300 (Phone)
708 333-0349 (Fax)
    
 
Mr. John Thomas
Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Matthew Wilkinson
Assistant Superintendent for Business Operations and
Dr. Sonya Whitaker
Associate Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Quintella Bounds
Director of Special Services
quintellabounds@harvey152.org
Gabriela Delgado
Bilingual Director
gdelgado@harvey152.org

Charles Givines
Director of Buildings & Grounds
cgivines@harvey152.org

 

Vera Liddell
Director of Food Services
vliddell@harvey152.org

 

 

 

    
   
   
   

District Principals

Frank Kuzniewski
Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School
fkuzniewski@harvey152.org

Doelynn Strong 
dstrong@harvey152.org
 
Durrell Anderson
Bryant Elementary School  
danderson@harvey152.org

Iretha Brown
Maya Angelou Elementary School  
ibrown@harvey152.org

Jillian Davis
Riley Early Childhood Center  
jdavis@harvey152.org

Roxie Thomas
Whittier Elementary School  
rthomas@harvey152.org

 

Assistant Principals

Robert Rizzo
Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School
rrizzo@harvey152.org

Willa Gueringer
Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School
wgueringer@harvey152.org

Paris Walker
Bryant Elementary School 
pwalker@harvey152.org
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       
     

Administrative Staff

Debra Brown
Administrative Assistant for Business Affairs
dbrown@harvey152.org
 
Rosie Greer
Administrative Assistant for Teaching & Learning
rgreer@harvey152.org
 
Kevin Micks
Instructional Technology Facilitator
kmicks@harvey152.org 
 
Theresa Sevier
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
tsevier@harvey152.org
 
Sirlena Thomas
Human Resource Clerk & District FOIA Officer
sthomas@harvey152.org 

Latoya Ware
Receptionist / Building & Grounds Secretary
lware@harvey152.org
 
Cassandra Watkins
Accounts Payable Clerk
cwatkins@harvey152.org

Derrika Williams
Clerk of State Federal Grants
dwilliams@harvey152.org

Kristie Williams
Special Services Secretary
kwilliams@harvey152.org

Nicole Wright
Secretary for Business Operations / Board of Education
nwright@harvey152.org 
 

Service Staff

Carmen Armstrong
Safety Coordinator
carmstrong@harvey152.org
 
Arletha Bolton
Community Education Manager
abolton@harvey152.org 
 
Desiree Cathey
IT Technician
dcathey@harvey152.org 
 
Quinton Crudup
Special Services Clerk 
quinton.crudup@harvey152.org

Shirley Fowlkes
Project Manager
sfowlkes@harvey152.org

Barbara Gatlin
Homeless Liaison
bgatlin@harvey152.org
 
Dr. Roosevelt Griffin
Band Director
rgriffin@harvey152.org
 
Oscar Herrera
Technology Coordinator
oherrera@harvey152.org
 
Kathy Odom
Technology Specialist
kodom@harvey152.org

Jaqueline Settles
Homeless Liaison
jsettles@harvey152.org 

Gina Whitlow
IT Technician 
gwhitlow@harvey152,org 
 
Chandra Williams
Health Coordinator
cwilliams@harvey152.org 
© 2018. Harvey School District 152. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website