District 152 Info & Administration

Campus

District 152 Administration Center
16001 S. Lincoln Avenue
Harvey, Illinois 60426
708 333-0300 (Phone)
708 589-1333 (Fax)

Office Hours 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Dr. Margaret Longo

Dr. Barbara Mason
Interim Superintendent of Schools
mlongo@harvey152.org

bmason@harvey152.org

Dr. Anthony Brooks
Director of Special Services

McKinney Vento Liaison
abrooks@harvey152.org

Dana Nichols
Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning
dnichols@harvey152.org 

Gary Ofisher
Interim Business Operations Manager
gofisher@harvey152.org

Oscar Herrera
Director of Technology
oherrera@harvey152.org

John Thomas
Assistant Superintendent of Student Support Services/ Interim Principal Brooks Middle School
jfthomas@harvey152.org

Gabriela Delgado
Director of Bilingual Services/Principal Holmes Elementary
gdelgado@harvey152.org

Alfred Daniels
Director of Buildings & Grounds
adaniels@harvey152.org

District Principals

Durrell Anderson
Bryant Elementary School  
danderson@harvey152.org

Gabriela Delgado
Holmes Elementary School 
gdelgado@harvey152.org

Juli Mahorney
Maya Angelou Elementary School  
jmahorney@harvey152.org

Dr. Dominique Moore
Whittier Elementary School  
dmoore@harvey152.org

Dr. Amy Warke
Interim-Riley Early Childhood Center

awarke@harvey152.org

Administrative Staff

Nicole Wright
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent / Board Recording Secretary
nwright@harvey152.org

Tara Knopp
Payroll Specialist
tknopp@harvey152.org

Rosie Greer
Administrative Assistant for Teaching & Learning
rgreer@harvey152.org

Kevin Micks
Instructional Technology Facilitator
kmicks@harvey152.org 

Sirlena Thomas
Human Resource Specialist
sthomas@harvey152.org 

Latoya Ware
Receptionist / Building & Grounds Secretary
lware@harvey152.org

Derrika Williams
Finance Specialist
dwilliams@harvey152.org

Kristie Williams
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Special Services
kwilliams@harvey152.org

Marcos Perez
Special Services Clerk
mperez@harvey152.org

Assistant Principals

Robert Rizzo
Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School
rrizzo@harvey152.org

Carlene Matthews
Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School
cmatthews@harvey152.org

Darnell Garner
Bryant Elementary School
dgarner@harvey152.org

Joi Lewis
Maya Angelou Elementary School
jlewis@harvey152.org

Patrick Gronbech
Holmes Elementary School
pgronbech@harvey152.org

Curtis Young
Whittier Elementary School
cyoung@harvey152.org

Service Staff

Arletha Bolton
Community Education Manager
abolton@harvey152.org 

Anthony Slatton
Network Specialist
aslatton@harvey152.org 

Maria Brunson
Technology Specialist/Data Manager
mbrunson@harvey152.org

Said Errachedy
IT Technician
serrachedy@harvey152.org

Nicholas Chatman
IT Technician
nchatman@harvey152.org

Barbara Gatlin
McKinney Vento Advocate
bgatlin@harvey152.org

Jaqueline Settles-Pilot
McKinney Vento Advocate
jsettles-pilot@harvey152.org 

Yadira Garcia
Business Secretary/Bilingual Translator
ygarcia@harvey152.org 

Aeria Charles
Federal & State Program Clerk
acharles@harvey152.org