District 152 Info & Administration

Campus

District 152 Administration Center
16001 S. Lincoln Avenue
Harvey, Illinois 60426
708 333-0300 (Phone)
708 589-1333 (Fax)

Office Hours 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Dr. Margaret Longo

Dr. Barbara Mason
Interim Superintendent of Schools
mlongo@harvey152.org

bmason@harvey152.org

Dana Nichols
Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning
dnichols@harvey152.org 


Business Manager

John F. Thomas
Assistant Superintendent of Student Services
jfthomas@harvey152.org

Oscar Herrera
Director of Technology
oherrera@harvey152.org


Director of Food Services


Assistant Superintendent of Special Services

Gabriela Delgado
Director of Bilingual Services
gdelgado@harvey152.org

Alfred Daniels
Director of Buildings & Grounds
adaniels@harvey152.org

District Principals

Kelly Kelly
Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

kkelly@harvey152.org

Gabriela Delgado
Holmes Elementary School 
gdelgado@harvey152.org

Durrell Anderson
Bryant Elementary School  
danderson@harvey152.org

Dr. Dominique Moore
Whittier Elementary School  
dmoore@harvey152.org

Juli Mahorney
Maya Angelou Elementary School  
jmahorney@harvey152.org


Riley Early Childhood Center  

Administrative Staff

Nicole Wright
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent / Board Recording Secretary
nwright@harvey152.org


Payroll Specialist

Rosie Greer
Administrative Assistant for Teaching & Learning
rgreer@harvey152.org

Kevin Micks
Instructional Technology Facilitator
kmicks@harvey152.org 

Sirlena Thomas
Human Resource Specialist
sthomas@harvey152.org 

Latoya Ware
Receptionist / Building & Grounds Secretary
lware@harvey152.org

Derrika Williams
Finance Specialist
dwilliams@harvey152.org

Kristie Williams
Special Services Secretary
kwilliams@harvey152.org

Marcos Perez
Special Services Clerk
mperez@harvey152.org

Assistant Principals

Carlene Matthews
Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School
cmatthews@harvey152.org

Darnell J. Garner
Bryant Elementary School
dgarner@harvey152.org


Holmes/Maya - Angelou Elementary School

Service Staff

Carmen Armstrong
Safety Coordinator
carmstrong@harvey152.org

Arletha Bolton
Community Education Manager
abolton@harvey152.org 

Anthony Slatton
Network Specialist
aslatton@harvey152.org 

Maria Brunson
Technology Specialist/Data Manager
mbrunson@harvey152.org

Said Errachedy
IT Technician
serrachedy@harvey152.org

Nicholas Chatman
IT Technician
nchatman@harvey152.org

Shirley Fowlkes
Project Manager/Liaison
sfowlkes@harvey152.org

Barbara Gatlin
McKinney Vento Advocate
bgatlin@harvey152.org

Jaqueline Settles-Pilot
McKinney Vento Advocate
jsettles-pilot@harvey152.org 

Yadira Garcia
Bilingual Translator/Clerk
ygarcia@harvey152.org 

Aeria Charles
Federal & State Program Clerk
acharles@harvey152.org