District 152 Info & Administration

Campus

District 152 Administration Center
16001 S. Lincoln Avenue
Harvey, Illinois 60426
708 333-0300 (Phone)
708 589-1333 (Fax)

Mr. John Thomas
Superintendent of Schools
jthomas@harvey152.org

Dana Nichols
Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning
dnichols@harvey152.org 

Alfred Daniels
Director of Buildings & Grounds
adaniels@harvey152.org

Cassandra Watkins
Business Manager
cwatkins@harvey152.org

Oscar Herrera
Director of Technology
oherrera@harvey152.org

Dana Ash
Assistant Superintendent of Special Services
dash@harvey152.org

Gabriela Delgado
Assistant Superintendent of Bilingual Services
gdelgado@harvey152.org

Lynette Lane
Director of Food Services
llane@harvey152.org

District Principals

Robert Rizzo
Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School

rrizzo@harvey152.org

Doelynn Strong 
Holmes Elementary School 
dstrong@harvey152.org

Durrell Anderson
Bryant Elementary School  
danderson@harvey152.org

Iretha Parker
Maya Angelou Elementary School  
ibrown@harvey152.org

Jillian Davis
Riley Early Childhood Center  
jdavis@harvey152.org

Dr. Dominique Effs
Whittier Elementary School  
deffs@harvey152.org

Administrative Staff

Nicole Wright
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent / Board of Education Secretary
nwright@harvey152.org

Raquel Sanchez
Payroll Specialist
rsanchez@harvey152.org 

Rosie Greer
Administrative Assistant for Teaching & Learning
rgreer@harvey152.org

Kevin Micks
Instructional Technology Facilitator
kmicks@harvey152.org 

Sirlena Thomas
Human Resource Specialist
sthomas@harvey152.org 

Latoya Ware
Receptionist / Building & Grounds Secretary
lware@harvey152.org

Derrika Williams
Finance Specialist
dwilliams@harvey152.org

Cortez Chase
Clerk of State Federal Grants
cchase@harvey152.org

Kristie Williams
Special Services Secretary
kwilliams@harvey152.org

Jamie Watson
Secretary for Business Manager
jwatson@harvey152.org 

Assistant Principals

Rashone Franklin
Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School
rfranklin@harvey152.org

Curtis Young
Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School
cyoung@harvey152.org

Carlene Herron
Bryant Elementary School
cherron@harvey152.org

Darnell J. Garner
Maya - Angelou/Whittier Elementary School
dgarner@harvey152.org

Juli Mahorney
Holmes Elementary School
jmahorney@harvey152.org

Service Staff

Carmen Armstrong
Safety Coordinator
carmstrong@harvey152.org

Arletha Bolton
Community Education Manager
abolton@harvey152.org 

Desiree Cathey
IT Technician
dcathey@harvey152.org 

Quinton Crudup
Special Services Clerk 
quinton.crudup@harvey152.org

Shirley Fowlkes
Project Manager
sfowlkes@harvey152.org

Barbara Gatlin
Homeless Liaison
bgatlin@harvey152.org

Dr. Roosevelt Griffin
Band Director
rgriffin@harvey152.org

Maria Brunson
Technology Specialist/Data Manager
mbrunson@harvey152.org

Jaqueline Settles-Pilot
Homeless Liaison
jsettles-pilot@harvey152.org 

Anthony Slatton
Network Specialist
aslatton@harvey152.org